Medlemmar i stadsfullmäktige 2017-2021

 

Antfolk Henrik
SFP
045-6131575
Björndahlsvägen 418
64140 Tjöck

Andlin Pauliina
Cent
pauliina.andlin@gmail.com
045-2355734
Salantie 20
64100 Kristiinankaupunki

 

Blomqvist-Liljeblad Anna-Kajsa
SFP
anna-kajsa.blomqvist@krs.fi
040-5804432

 

Blomstedt Åsa
SFP
asa.blomstedt@krs.fi
040-1367550

 

 

Bårdsnes Jessica
Saml
jessica.bardsnes@krs.fi
040-5272760
Åndalsnesgatan 2
64100 Kristinestad

Englund Tommy
SFP
tommy.englund9012@gmail.com
040-0665800
Storåvägen 51
64320 Dagsmark

Eriksson Bror
SFP
bgs.eriksson@gmail.com
0400-846732
Långviksvägen 210
64490 Sideby

Eränen Pekka
Saml

 

Grannas Peter
SFP
peter.grannas@krs.fi
040-7063634

 

 

II vice ordförande
Heinänen Anja
SDP
aliisa.heinanen@gmail.com
050-3133436

Hoxell Mikael
SFP
mikael.hoxell@gmail.com
040-0560365
Korsbäckvägen 84
64320 Dagsmark

Ingves Mats
SFP
mats.i@hotmail.com
0400-788890

Ingves Sari-Milla
Saml
sari-milla@windowslive.com
040-7640924
Rantakatu 23
64100 Kristiinankaupunki

Ingvesgård Hans
SFP
hansb.ingvesgard@gmail.com

Kindt Christina
SFP
christina.kindt@yahoo.se
050-5318800

Knuts Alf
SFP
knuts.alf6@gmail.com
Antilavägen 62
64100 Kristinestad

 

IV vice ordförande
Kärr Kaj
SFP
kaj.karr@agrolink.fi
040-5535043
Kärrvägen 76
64460 Härkmeri

Lillmangs Eva
SFP
eva.lillmangs@gmail.com
040-7721929

Nygård Peter
Cent
peter.nygard@krs.fi
040-5580508
Skolbrinken 13 A
64100 Kristinestad

Ollila Pekka
Saml
ollilapekka2@gmail.com
0400-666445

 

Pihlajaniemi Petri
Saml
petri.pihlajaniemi@netikka.fi
050-5121952
Carlsrontie 315
64100 Kristiinankaupunki

Ordförande
Ragnäs Patrick

SFP
patrick.ragnas@krs.fi
040-574 8919
Bötomvägen 143
64300 Lappfjärd

 

I vice ordförande
Rantala Paavo
Cent
paavo.rantala@krs.fi
0400 733 053
Saratie 1 B 
64100 Kristiinankaupunki

Rosenback Ingmar
SFP

Salmela Jari
Sannf

III vice ordförande
Storhannus Carina

SFP
carina.storhannus@gmail.com
040-8329670

Teir Agneta
SFP
agneta.teir@hotmail.com
040-7733387
Norrvägen 80
64460 Härkmeri