Kaupunginvaltuuston jäsenet 2021-2025

Alatalo, Harri
KOK
Itäinen pitkäkatu 47, 64100 KRS
harri@krepelin.fi
0504076684

Antfolk, Henrik, puheenjohtaja
RKP

Berglund, Bengt
RKP
bengt.berglund@krsnet.fi
0400561476

Eränen, Pekka
KOK

Grannas, Peter
RKP
peter.grannas@krs.fi
0407063634

Heinänen, Anja
SDP
Koulurinne 21 A, 64100 KRS
aliisa.heinanen@gmail.com
0503133436

Hoxell, Mikael
RKP
Korbäckvägen 84, 64320 Dagsmark
0400560365
mikael.hoxell@gmail.com

Ingves, Mats
RKP
mats.I@hotmail.com
0400788890

Ingvesgård, Hans, 4. varapuheenjohtaja
RKP

Kallio, Arto
SDP
Sibeliuksenkatu 17
64100 Kristiinankaupunki
arto.kallio@hotmail.com
0443196076

Kärr, Kaj
RKP
Kärrvägen 76, 64460 Härkmeri
kaj.karr@agrolink.fi
0405535043

Lillmangs, Eva
RKP
eva.lillmangs@gmail.com
0407721929

Lindberg, Marja
RKP
marjaklind@gmail.com
0453543335

Lähteenmäki, Stina
RKP
stina.lahteenmaki@fimnet.fi

Mattila, Milla, 3. varapuheenjohtaja
KESK
milla.mattila@gmail.com
0405054828

Nummela, Tarja
KOK
Storsjöntie 308, 64490 Siipyy
tarja.nummela@botniabolt.fi
0408654450

Patoranta, Ida-Helena
RKP
ida.patoranta@hotmail.com

Pihlajaniemi, Petri
KOK
Carlsrontie 315, 64100 KRS
0505121952
petri.pihlajaniemi@netikka.fi

Ragnäs, Patrick
RKP
patrick.ragnas@krs.fi
040-5748919

Rantala, Paavo
KESK
rantala.paavo@gmail.com
0400733053

Rentola, Tapani, 1. varapuheenjohtaja
KD
tapani.rentola@tare.fi

Salmela, Jari
PS

Salo-Tuisku, Marianne
KESK

Storhannus, Carina 2. varapuheenjohtaja
RKP
Gropvägen 19, 64300 Lapväärtti
carina.storhannus@gmail.com

Söderlund, Thomas
RKP
Vargövägen 35, 64140 Tjöck
th.soderlund@gmail.com
0505534074

Taipale, Kent
RKP
Karlbergsvägen 3, 64490 Siipyy
kent.taipale@gmail.com
0401824344

Ådjers, Henrik
KOK
adjershenrik@gmail.com
0503059469