Personal - Kontaktuppgifter

Lappfjärds folkhögskola
Lappfjärdsvägen 765
64300 Lappfjärd
lafo@krs.fi

 

7

     Rektor
     Anette Norrgrann
     Tfn. 040 776 6530
     anette.norrgrann@krs.fi

 

1   Platsansvarig
   Kontaktperson musiklinjen
   Casper Sahlström
   Tfn. 040 845 6870
   casper.sahlstrom@krs.fi.

 

5      Kontaktperson musikproduktionslinjen 
      Kenneth Nordman
      Tfn. 040 594 6546
      kenneth.nordman@krs.fi

 

     2 Kontaktperson ljudtekniklinjen
      Kalle Teir
      Tfn. 0400 263 292
      kalle.teir@krs.fi

 

8 
    Studie- och projektsekreterare
    Sofia Dahlroos
    tfn. 040 6709 590
    sofia.dahlroos@krs.fi


  4     Köket
       Gunvor Grönlund 
       tfn. 040 623 2572
       gunvor.gronlund@krs.fi

 

6       Fastighetsskötsel
       Tommy Hemgård 
        tfn. 040 544 9199
        tommy.hemgard@krs.fi

 

9     
     Lokalvårdare
     Carola Antfolk
     tfn. 050 5246583
     carola.antfolk@krs.fi

 

 10       Projektledare för Lafo Songwriters Academy
        Janne Hyöty
        tfn. +358 (0) 500 665975
        info@lafosongwritersacademy.com