Stadsstyrelsens medlemmar 2019-2021

Medlem   (personlig ersättare)

Ragnäs Patrick, ordförande      (Englund, Tommy)
Pihlajaniemi, Petri, I vice ordf.  (Perjus, Mikael)
Antfolk Henrik, II vice ordf.        (Buss, Christian)

Grannas, Peter                             (Kindt, Christina)
Ingves, Sari-Milla                         (Bårdsnes, Jessica)
Lillmangs, Eva                              (Rönnlund, Christer)
Andlin, Pauliina                            ( )
Storhannus, Carina                      (Lundman-Evars, Helena)
Teir, Agneta                                   (Ingves, Mats)

 

Stadsstyrelsemedlemmarnas kontaktuppgifter

Ragnäs, Patrick
patrick.ragnas(a)krs.fi
040-5748919

Pihlajaniemi, Petri
Carlsrontie 315, 64100 KRS
0505121952
petri.pihlajaniemi@netikka.fi

Antfolk Henrik
Björndahlvägen 418, 64140 Tjöck
0456131575

Grannas, Peter
0407063634
peter.grannas@krs.fi

Ingves, Sari-Milla
Rantakatu 23, 64100 Kristiinankaupunki
0407640924
sari-milla@windowslive.com

Lillmangs, Eva
0407721929
eva.lillmangs@gmail.com

Storhannus, Carina
0408329670
carina.storhannus@gmail.com 

Teir, Agneta
Norrvägen 80, 64460 Härkmeri
0407733387
agneta.teir@hotmail.com