Stadsstyrelsens medlemmar 2021-2023

Ordinarie medlemmar

Patrick Ragnäs, ordförande
Petri Pihlajaniemi, 1:a vice ordförande
Mikael Hoxell, 2:a vice ordförande
Thomas Söderlund
Eva Lillmangs
Marja Lindberg
Tarja Nummela
Anja Heinänen
Paavo Rantala

Ersättare

Tomas Forslund
Jari Salmela
Thomas Knipström
Stina Lähteenmäki
Ida-Helena Patoranta
Agneta Teir
Mikael Perjus
Arto Kallio
Jenny Päivärinta

 

Stadsstyrelsemedlemmarnas kontaktuppgifter

Ragnäs, Patrick
patrick.ragnas(a)krs.fi
040 574 8919

Pihlajaniemi, Petri
Carlsrontie 315, 64100 KRS
050 512 1952
petri.pihlajaniemi@netikka.fi

Hoxell, Mikael
Korbäckvägen 84, 64320 Dagsmark
040 056 0365
mikael.hoxell@gmail.com

Söderlund, Thomas
Vargövägen 35, 64140 Tjöck
th.soderlund@gmail.com
050 553 4074

Lillmangs, Eva
eva.lillmangs@gmail.com
040 772 1929

Lindberg, Marja
marjaklind@gmail.com
045 354 3335

Nummela, Tarja
Storsjöntie 308, 64490 Sideby
tarja.nummela@botniabolt.fi
040 865 4450

Heinänen, Anja
Koulurinne 21 A, 64100 Kristinestad
050 313 3436

Rantala, Paavo
rantala.paavo@gmail.com
040 073 3053

Knipström, Thomas 
Korbäckvägen 598, 64320 Dagsmark
thomas.knipstrom@gmail.com
044 200 8088

Lähteenmäki, Stina 
stina.lahhteenmaki@fimnet.fi

Patoranta, Ida-Helena
ida.patoranta@hotmail.com

Teir, Agneta
Norrvägen 80, 64460 Härkmeri
040 773 3387
agneta.teir@hotmail.com

Perjus, Mikael 
mikael.perjus@pp.inet.fi
040 086 8571