Personal

Åsa Sandgärds, rektor och klasslärare åk 4 asa.sandgards@krs.fi
Erika Koski, klasslärare åk 6 erika.koski@krs.fi
Åsa Ekman, klasslärare åk 5 asa.ekman@krs.fi
Marianne Grannas, klasslärare åk 3 marianne.grannas@krs.fi
Nina Qvisén, klasslärare åk 2 nina.qvisen@krs.fi
Beatrice Krook, klasslärare åk 1 beatrice.krook@krs.fi
Martina Rosin, speciallärare martina.rosin@krs.fi
Victoria Rajasalo, smågruppsundervisning victoria.rajasalo@krs.fi
Roger Bergqvist, timlärare roger.bergqvist@krs.fi
Linda Nygård, lärare i förberedande undervisning åk 1-6 linda.nygard@krs.fi
Emma Backman, skolgångshandledare
Melissa Häggblom, skolgångshandledare
Pirjo Korsbäck, skolgångshandledare 
Michelle Paasikoski, skolgångshandledare
Anna-Lena Ronkanen, skolgångshandledare
Eva Söderman, skolgångshandledare
Gunilla Vikfors, skolgångshandledare
Erica Widberg, skolhälsovårdare
Sara Hoxell, skolkurator
Nanna Rosengård, skolcoach 
Jesse Suominen, fastighetsskötare
Anna Pöntinen, lokalvårdare