Föreningar

Dagsmark Ungdomsförening r.f.
Sandra Lundell,
sandralundell92@gmail.com

Folkhälsan i Kristinestad
Carina Mäkiharju-Appel, 0443330027,
carina.appel_71@hotmail.com

Folkhälsan i Lappfjärd

Föreningen Folkhälsan i Sideby r.f.
Therese Ekholm,
therese.ekholm@hotmail.com

Föreningen Folkhälsan i Tjöck r.f.
Annica Eklund,
annica.c.eklund@gmail.com

Härkmeri Ungdomsförening
Sofia Berglund, 040 354 7707, 
soffi.berglund@gmail.com

IF Länken Ski

IF Länken Friidrott

Kalakerho SALAR Fiskeklubb r.y./r.f.
Heleena Vattula, 0407328771, 
salar.krs@gmail.com
www.salar.fi

Kantakaupungin koulun vanhempainyhdistys ry

Kallträskin Nuorisoseura r.y.

Korsbäck Ungdomsförening r.f.

Kristiinan Naisvoimistelijat r.y.
www.kristiinannv.nettisivu.org

Kristiinan Urheilijat r.y.
Riku Iisakkala,
rikuiisakkala1234@gmail.com

Kristiinan Urheilusukelluskerho Aquanaut r.y./r.f.
https://www.facebook.com/aquanaut/

KHT Jääkiekko ry.

Kristiinanseudun Koiraharrastajat ry
Laura Kaprio,
laurakaprio@hotmail.com

Kristiinanseudun Ratsastajat r.y.
Erika Rajasalo,
rajasaloerika@gmail.com

Kristiinankaupungin Tenniskerho ry

Kristinestads 4H
Victoria Vikstrand, 
victoria.vikstrand@fs4h.fi

Kristinestads Nybyggare
Anna-Kajsa Blomqvist-Liljedal,
anna-kajsa.blomqvist@outlook.com
 

Kristinestads segelförening

KSF melojat/paddlare
Kirsi Wahlroos,
kipanboxi@gmail.com

Lappfjärds gymnastikförening r.f.
Patricia Bergkulla, 040 5567 521, 
pbergkulla@hotmail.com

Lappfjärds Manskör r.f.
www.lappfjardsmanskor.com
https://www.facebook.com/lappfjardsmanskor/

Lappfjärd Ungdomsförening r.f.

MLL Kristiinankaupungin yhdistys

OK Kristina

SC Saragoza
Mats Backlund,
mats.backlund@pp.inet.fi

Skaftung Ungdomsförening r.f.
Alexia Sahl, 0400893610, 
alexia.sahl@hotmail.com

Sporting Kristina r.y., r.f.

Svenska föreningen Brahegården
Peter Kamlin, 040 056 2683

Tjöck & Påskmark Ungdomsförening r.f.

Tjöck Idrottsklubb r.f.
Nina Hagback, 0503644687, 
nhagback@gmail.com

Uttermossa Ungdomsförening r.f.

Voimistelu- ja Urheiluseura Kristiinan Vesa ry
Esa Hanhineva, 0405813428,
esa.hanhineva@pp.inet.fi
Lentopallo valmentaja Jussi Ahonen, 0500731363,
jussiahonen3@hotmail.com

Ömossa svenska ungdomsförening r.f.