Kaupunginhallituksen jäsenet 2021-2023

Varsinaiset jäsenet:

Patrick Ragnäs, puheenjohtaja
Petri Pihlajaniemi, 1 varapuheenjohtaja
Mikael Hoxell, 2 varapuheenjohtaja
Thomas Söderlund
Eva Lillmangs
Marja Lindberg
Tarja Nummela
Anja Heinänen
Paavo Rantala 

Varajäsenet:

Tomas Forslund
Jari Salmela
Thomas Knipström
Stina Lähteenmäki
Ida-Helena Patoranta
Agneta Teir
Mikael Perjus
Arto Kallio
Jenny Päivärinta

Kaupunginhallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot 

Ragnäs, Patrick
patrick.ragnas@krs.fi
040-5748919

Pihlajaniemi, Petri
Carlsrontie 315, 64100 KRS
0505121952
petri.pihlajaniemi@netikka.fi

Hoxell, Mikael
Korbäckvägen 84, 64320 Dagsmark
0400560365
mikael.hoxell@gmail.com

Söderlund, Thomas
Vargövägen 35, 64140 Tjöck
th.soderlund@gmail.com
0505534074

Lillmangs, Eva
eva.lillmangs@gmail.com
0407721929

Lindberg, Marja
marjaklind@gmail.com
0453543335

Nummela, Tarja
Storsjöntie 308, 64490 Siipyy
tarja.nummela@botniabolt.fi
0408654450

Heinänen, Anja
Koulurinne 21 A, 64100 Kristiinankaupunki
0503133436

Rantala, Paavo
rantala.paavo@gmail.com
0400733053

Knipström, Thomas 
Korbäckvägen 598, 64320 Dagsmark
thomas.knipstrom@gmail.com
0442008088

Lähteenmäki, Stina 
stina.lahhteenmaki@fimnet.fi

Patoranta, Ida-Helena
ida.patoranta@hotmail.com

Teir, Agneta
Norrvägen 80, 64460 Härkmeri
0407733387
agneta.teir@hotmail.com

Perjus, Mikael 
mikael.perjus@pp.inet.fi
0400808571