Henkilökunta

 Koulun henkilökunnan sähköpostiosoitteet ovat muotoa etunimi.sukunimi@krs.fi.

Kantakaupungin koulu

Opettajainhuoneen puhelinnumero: 040 675 5063

Opettajat

1a Tiina Junttila, tiina.junttila@krs.fi

1b Eevi Nisula, eevi.nisula@krs.fi

2a Taina Kauppinen, taina.kauppinen@krs.fi

2b Marjo Honko, marjo.honko@krs.fi

3a Nina Mäkelä, nina.makela@krs.fi 

3b Raili Tuokko, raili.tuokko@krs.fi 

4 Juulia Penttilä, juulia.penttila@krs.fi

5a Leena Toivanen, leena.toivanen@krs.fi

5b Arto Leppiniemi, arto.leppiniemi@krs.fi 

6a Tiina Myllylä, tiina.myllyla@krs.fi

6b Marjut Rajahuhta, marjut.rajahuhta@krs.fi

Johanna Eränen, pienluokka (PR1), johanna.eranen@krs.fi

Zaida Valli, pienluokka (PR2), zaida.valli@krs.fi 

Karin Stara, laaja-alainen erityisopettaja, karin.stara@krs.fi

Henni Hämäläinen, S2-opetus, henni.hamalainen@krs.fi

Riitta Myllyaho, valmistava opetus, riitta.myllyaho@krs.fi 

Koulunkäynninohjaajat

Merja Ala-Mettälä

Anne Haavisto

Monica Hautaviita

Pirjo Jormanainen

Jaana Kaikkonen

Taina Kangas

Kirsi Kärkkäinen

Pia Launonen

Zalina Plijeva

Madina Plijeva

Minna Rajala-Svanvik

Tiina Thomasfolk

 

Valmistava opetus, Perhekeskus

Puhelinnumero: 040 481 3983

Opettajat

Sinivuokko Paajanen, VO 1.-2.lk, sinivuokko.paajanen@krs.fi 

Elina Virta, VO 3.lk, elina.virta@krs.fi 

Kaisa Mäkinen, VO 4.lk, kaisa.makinen@krs.fi 

Sami Heino, VO 5.lk, sami.heino@krs.fi 

Koulunkäynninohjaajat

Tetiana Moisieieva

Nataliia Korzhenko

Paavo Sallinen

Kalevi Lindholm

Svitlana Kudruakova

Valeriia Danevych

Maryna Nadon

 

Muu henkilökunta

Rehtori Minna Laitinen, 050 350 8798 minna.laitinen@krs.fi

Koulusihteeri Maija-Leena Kiviniemi, 050 530 5069 maija-leena.kiviniemi@krs.fi

Koulukuraattori Marjo Leppäkangas, 040 355 8803 marjo.leppakangas@ovph.fi

Kouluterveydenhoitaja Erica Widberg, 040 705 2339 erica.widberg@pihlajalinna.fi 

Koulukoutsi Anne Löytökorpi, 050 462 5012 anne.loytokorpi@krs.fi

Kouluravintola, 040 675 5012

Kouluravintolan emäntä Johanna Talas johanna.talas@krs.fi

Kouluravintolan emäntä/keittiöapulainen Pirjo Kohtakangas

Siistijät Mira Suominen ja Nina Nygård

Talonmies/vahtimestari Petri Suominen, 0400 782 066 petri.suominen@krs.fi 

Talonmies Jesse Suominen, 040 623 3751

Työsuojelu Työsuojelu 2022-2025