Henkilökunta

Opettajainhuoneen puhelinnumero on 040 675 5063.

Koulun henkilökunnan sähköpostiosoitteet ovat muotoa etunimi.sukunimi@krs.fi.

Opettajat

1a Taina Kauppinen, taina.kauppinen@krs.fi

1b Marjo Honko, marjo.honko@krs.fi

2a Tiina Junttila, tiina.junttila@krs.fi

2b Nina Mäkelä, nina.makela@krs.fi 

3. lk Eevi Nisula, eevi.nisula@krs.fi

4a Tiina Myllylä, tiina.myllyla@krs.fi

4b Johanna Eränen, johanna.eranen@krs.fi

5a Minna Laitinen, rehtori, minna.laitinen@krs.fi

5b Marjut Rajahuhta, marjut.rajahuhta@krs.fi

6a Leena Toivanen, leena.toivanen@krs.fi

6b Arto Leppiniemi, arto.leppiniemi@krs.fi 

Niina Viljanen, pienluokka (PR1), niina.viljanen@krs.fi

Zaida Valli, pienluokka (PR2), zaida.valli@krs.fi 

Karin Stara, laaja-alainen erityisopettaja, karin.stara@krs.fi

Henni Hämäläinen, S2-opetus, henni.hamalainen@krs.fi 

Koulunkäynninohjaajat

Ala-Mettälä Merja

Haavisto Anne

Hautaviita Monica

Jormanainen Pirjo

Kangas Taina

Kiviniemi Maija-Leena

Kärkkäinen Kirsi

Launonen Pia

Peräsalo Satu

Plijeva Zalina

Rajala-Svanvik Minna

Thomasfolk Tiina

Uusitalo Päivi

Muu henkilökunta

Koulukuraattori Johanna Karpiala, 040 355 8803 johanna.karpiala@krs.fi 

Kouluterveydenhoitaja Erica Widberg, 040 705 2339 erica.widberg@pihlajalinna.fi 

Kouluravintolan emäntä Johanna Talas, 040 675 5012 johanna.talas@krs.fi

Kouluravintolan emäntä/keittiöapulainen Pirjo Kohtakangas

Siistijät Mira Suominen ja Nina Nygård

Talonmies/vahtimestari Petri Suominen, 0400 782 066 petri.suominen@krs.fi