Yhteystiedot

Postiosoite:

PL 13
64100 KRISTIINANKAUPUNKI

Käyntiosoite:

Koulukatu 3
64100 Kristiinankaupunki

Henkilöstö

kuva57

Angelique Irjala
toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 040 569 3796
S-posti: angelique.irjala@krs.fi

kuva46

Anthony Hannus
yritysneuvoja
Puh. 050 322 2986
S-posti: anthony.hannus@krs.fi

kuva71

Helena Patoranta
hankevetäjä
Joustavat koulutusmallit ja Uskalla kasvaa

Puh. 050 320 5983
S-posti: helena.patoranta@krs.fi

 

Richard Lähteenmäki
hankevetäjä
Talent Scout
Puh. 050 357 2510
S-posti: richard.lahteenmaki@krs.fi

 

janne smeds

Janne Smeds
hankevetäjä
Sustainable Tourism
Puh. 040 588 3432
S-posti: janne.smeds@krs.fi

 

Amanda Lund
hankevetäjä ja tiedottaja
Uskalla kasvaa
Puh. 040 184 7451
S-posti: amanda.lund@krs.fi 

1122234r2

Rasmus Hautala
hankevetäjä
CERM
Puh. 040 152 0929
S-posti: rasmus.hautala@dynamohouse.fi