Kontaktuppgifter

Postadress:

PB 13
64100 KRISTINESTAD

Besöksadress:

Skolgatan 3
64100 Kristinestad

 

Personal

kuva57

Angelique Irjala
verkställande direktör
Tfn: 040 569 3796
E-post: angelique.irjala@krs.fi

kuva46

Anthony Hannus
företagsrådgivare
Tfn: 050 322 2986
E-post: anthony.hannus@krs.fi

kuva71

Helena Patoranta
projektledare
Flexibla Skolningsmodeller och Våga Växa
Tfn: 050 320 5983
E-post: helena.patoranta@krs.fi

Namnlos design 7

Richard Lähteenmäki
projektledare
Talent Scout
Tfn: 050 357 2510
E-post: richard.lahteenmaki@krs.fi

janne smeds

Janne Smeds
projektledare
Sustainable Tourism
Tfn: 040 588 3432
E-post: janne.smeds@krs.fi

 

Amanda Lund
projektanställd & kommunikatör
Våga Växa
Tfn: 040 184 7451
E-post: amanda.lund@krs.fi 

1122234r2

Rasmus Hautala
projektledare
CERM
Tfn: 040 152 0929
E-post: rasmus.hautala@dynamohouse.fi