Kaupunginvaltuuston jäsenet 2017-2021

Antfolk Henrik
RKP
045-6131575
Björndahlsvägen
418
64140 Tjöck

Andlin Pauliina
KESK
pauliina.andlin@gmail.com
045-2355734
Salantie 20
64100 Kristiinankaupunki

Blomqvist- Liljeblad Anna-Kajsa
RKP
anna-kajsa.blomqvist@krs.fi
040-5804432

Blomstedt Åsa
RKP
asa.blomstedt@krs.fi
040-1367550

Bårdsnes Jessica
KOK
jessica.bardsnes@krs.fi
040-5272760
Åndalsnesgatan 2
64100 Kristinestad

Englund Tommy
RKP
tommy.englund9012gmail.com
040-0665800
Storåvägen 51
64320 Dagsmark

Eriksson Bror
RKP
bgs.eriksson@gmail.com
0400-846732
Långviksvägen 210
64490 Sideby

Eränen Pekka
KOK

Grannas Peter
RKP
peter.grannas@krs.fi
040-7063634

II varapuheenjohtaja
Heinänen Anja

SDP
aliisa.heinanen@gmail.com
050-3133436

Hoxell Mikael
RKP
mikael.hoxell@gmail.com
040-560365
Korsbäckvägen 84
64320 Dagsmark

Ingves Mats
RKP
mats.i@hotmail.com
0400-788890

Ingves Sari-Milla
KOK
sari-milla@windowslive.com
040-7640924
Rantakatu 23
64100 Kristiinankaupunki

Ingvesgård Hans
RKP
hansb.ingvesgard@gmail.com

Kindt Christina
RKP
christina.kindt@yahoo.se
050-5318800

Knuts Alf
RKP
knuts.alf6@gmail.com
Antilavägen 62
64100 Kristinestad

IV varapuheenjohtaja
Kärr Kaj
RKP
kaj.karr@agrolink.fi
040-5535043
Kärrvägen 76
64460 Härkmeri

Lillmangs Eva
RKP
eva.lillmangs@gmail.com
040-7721929

Nygård Peter
KESK
peter.nygard@krs.fi
040-5580508
Skolbrinken 13 A
64100 Kristinestad

Ollila Pekka
KOK
ollilapekka@gmail.com
0400-666445

 

Pihlajaniemi Petri
KOK
petri.pihlajaniemi@netikka.fi
050-5121952
Carlsrontie 315
64100 Kristiinankaupunki

Puheenjohtaja
Ragnäs Patrick
RKP
patrick.ragnas@krs.fi
040-5748919

I varapuheenjohtaja
Rantala Paavo
KESK
paavo.rantala@krs.fi
0400-733053
Saratie 1 B
64100 Kristiinankaupunki

Rosenback Ingmar
RKP

 

Salmela Jari
PS

III varapuheenjohtaja
Storhannus Carina
RKP
carina.storhannus@gmail.com
040-8329670

Teir Agneta
RKP
agneta.teir@hotmail.com
040-7733387
Norrvägen 80
64460 Härkmeri